top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJ Svogar

Links

Here are some of my links, easy to access and understand. :)


My Patreon - Where you can be a part of the process. I connect with my patrons throughout the month, updating you on what's going on with my projects and my life.


Facebook - My Facebook page, where I try to update my fans on current projects and post funny writing memes :)


Twitter - My Twitter. I post mostly when I'm supposed to be writing and instead get distracted by the big, shiny internet ;)


Amazon - My Amazon author page, where my 2 current novels are housed.


FictionPress - FictionPress, some of my older writing. I make no guarantee as to their quality, these are quite old, and many are out of order.



9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

It's A Beautiful Day

As I sit here, watching episodes of a crime drama and checking my social media accounts, I find myself pondering what the purpose of the internet in the business of writers and authors who have taken

bottom of page